## 2014-2015 Annual

## **Committee/Advisory Council Report**

Committee Name: Student Fee Advisory Committee

Chairperson: John B. Hardin III

List of members: Garry David, Sjohonton Fanner, Linda Kalski, Jennifer Hatley, Julie Myers-Kuhn, Adrien Ivan, Ann Patterson, Christi Lehman, Gabriela Nesbitt, Jennifer Brumley, Andrea

Sanchez, Maria Servin

Dates of meetings: Student Fee Advisory Committee is not required to meet unless there is a

change in fees.

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address:

Submitted by: Jacqueline Bone

Date submitted: 9/5/17